Our Partners

Special thanks to the following organisations and people who helped make the vision of the Lysicrates Prize Possible.

Royal Botanic Gardens
NSW Public Works
NSW Government Arts NSW
Griffin Theatre Company
Norton Rose Fulbright

Lysicrates monument restoration choregoi (2015)

  • Peter and Irene Andrews
  • John and Patricia Azarias
  • David and Helen Baffsky
  • Peter and Helen Coombes
  • Greg and Sandra Gav
  • Steven and Magdalena Kamper
  • John and Kristine Messara
  • Peter and Linda Ryan
  • Joseph Skrzynski and Ros Horin
  • George and Ann Thomas

Lysicrates prize choregoi (2015)

  • Abbas and Zohra Aly
    Minas and Hellene Coroneo
    Michael, Angela and Louise Diamond
    Alex Ding and Vanessa Tay
    Paul and Ros Espie
    Tony and Anna-Maryke Grey
    Robyn Gumbley
    David McCarthy and Cherie Hunter
    Geoff Lamont and Harriet Fortescue
    Arthur Laundy
    John and Cheryl Leotta
    Alan Manly and Jenny McCarthy
    Don and Lesley Parsonage
    Suren Pather
    Les and Lorraine Taylor